Applegarth Primary School

Applegarth is a rural school approximately four miles north of Lockerbie. The catchment area includes Millhousebridge, Sibbaldbie and surrounding areas. The school is partnered with Hutton Primary School.

Head teacher - Mrs Kathryn Fraser
Partnership school - Hutton Primary School
School roll - 34
Chair of Parent Council - Mrs Lynn Black
Nursery - No
Learning centre - No

The school handbook is currently being updated. Contact the school directly if you have questions not answered in our current handbook and we will be happy to help.

Contact details


Applegarth Primary


DG11 2SH

Get Directions View on Google Maps
Page last updated: 22/07/2019
email icon print icon Bookmark and Share