Consultations

We welcome your feedback and hold public consultations and information days so that you can take part in decisions that affect you.

Open consultations

Moffat Conservation Area Appraisal - from Thursday 2 May until Friday 28 June 2019
Parental involvement in schools consultation - ongoing
Empty homes owners survey - ongoing

Recent consultations

Withdrawn from school roll and home education - closed Friday 15 February
Beattock and Moffat Transport Study - closed Thursday 14 February
Eastriggs Transport Study - closed Wednesday 13 February
Dumfries Conservation Area Character Appraisal and Management Plan - closed Monday 11 February
Proposed new cemetery - closed Monday 28 January
Council budget - closed Sunday 9 December
South West Scotland Transport Study - closed Friday 16 November
British Sign Language (BSL) Draft plan consultation - closed Wednesday 10 October
Inclusive Plan Consultation - closed Thursday 11 October
Gambling Statement of Principles - closed Friday 5 October
Dumfries and Galloway's Community Food Growing Strategy - closed Friday 28 September
Holiday activity programmes - closed Thursday 6 September
External procurement survey - closed Wednesday 15 August
Ward event - Road safety in Torthorwald and Collin - closed Tuesday 14 August
Community Learning and Development Partners' Strategic Plan 2018 - 2021 - closed Friday 3 August
Stranraer Conservation Area Character Appraisal and Management Plan - closed on Wednesday 25 July
Community Learning and Development Partners' Plan - closed on Friday 6 July
Streetscene services - various Community Conversation events took play in May and June
Licensing Policy Statement - closed on Thursday 31 May
Caravan site licensing - closed on Thursday 31 May
Community Safety - closed on Friday 11 May

Other ways to have your say

Page last updated: 07/05/2019
email icon print icon Bookmark and Share