Search site

Have your say

We welcome your feedback and hold public consultations so that you can take part in decisions that affect you.

Open consultations

Local Development Plan 2 - Main Issues Report - closes on Monday 24 April
Naming the NW Campus school - closes on Saturday 29 April
Draft supplementary guidance on developer contributions - closes on Monday 15 May
Scheme for the Establishment of Community Councils - closes on Friday 19 May
Carers Strategy - closes on Friday 30 June

Recent consultations

School satisfaction - closed on Friday 31 March
Whitesands Flood Protection Scheme - closed on Wednesday 15 March
Community Justice Outcome Improvement Plan - closed on Friday 10 March
Draft supplementary guidance on historic built environment - closed on Monday 13 February
Future options for Gracefield Arts Centre - closed on Monday 16 January
Redevelopment of Buccleuch Park - closed on Tuesday 29 November
Procurement Strategy 2016-2018 - closed on Tuesday 22 November
Support for major festivals and events - closed on Friday 11 November
Carers Strategy - closed on Monday 31 October
Council budget 2017/18 - closed on Wednesday 19 October

Other ways to have your say

Page last updated: 17/04/17